Studio Hours & Holidays

GRUNTWORKS VFX STUDIO HOURS

The GruntWorks VFX Head Office & Production Studio Reception is open as follows:

Brisbane Studios
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm

Weekends & Public Holidays - CLOSED

Adelaide Studios
CLOSED TO PUBLIC

GRUNTWORKS STUDIO CLOSURE DATES - 2018

 

Holiday
Date
   
New Year's Day
Monday 1st January 2018
Australia Day
Friday 26th January 2018
Easter Weekend
Friday 30th March - Monday 2nd April 2018
Anzac Day
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Labour Day
Monday 7th May 2018
Royal Queensland Show *
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Queen's Birthday
Monday 1st October 2018
Christmas Stand-Down
Monday 17th December 2018 - Friday 11th January 2019
   
* Brisbane Studio Only
 
 

 

Digital Production...

  CG Animation  
  Visual Effects  
  Digital Compositing  
  Motion Graphics  
  Digital Backlots  

Project Management...

  Television VFX  
  Feature Film VFX  
  Location Production  
  Production Budgets  
  Scheduling/Tracking  

Digital Development...

  Logo and Identity  
  Main Titles  
  Program Packaging  
  Motion Graphics  
  Brand Integration  

Creative Design...

  Creative Direction  
  Copy Writing  
  Script Design  
  Story Boarding  
  Pre-Visualization  

Media Production...

  SD/HD TV Format  
  Script Development  
  Video & Sound Edit  
  Web & Print  
  Quality Control  
Feedback